Menu Content/Inhalt

Upcoming courses in Colorado

Dear Students and Parents:

Alive at 25 is excited to be reopening in-person classes at select locations beginning July 1st. In an effort to adhere to social distancing guidelines, government requirements and suggestions, all students must agree to the following:

  1. Each student will be required to wear a mask while attending this class.
  2. Students are expected to bring their own writing utensil to class.
  3. Students must answer COVID-19 health screening questions, to include having their temperature taken via touchless thermometer. If students answer "Yes" to any questions that increase their likelihood of spreading COVID-19 to others, or if students have a temperature of 100.4° F or greater, they will not be permitted to attend that day's class. In the instance a student is turned away related to COVID-19 concerns, the Colorado State Patrol Family Foundation will work to get the student rescheduled for another upcoming class as soon as it is safe for the student to attend.

For Court Ordered Students: If the in-person locations are not near your home, please communicate this to your court and seek approval to complete an online course instead. Our online course, Defensive Driving 4-Hour, might be an appropriate alternative sentencing option for your situation. You will need to get approval from your sentencing court in order to change from classroom-based to our online course. You will need to register and pay $59.00 for the online class, if and when your court approves such a change. Court Ordered students who have already paid tuition for classroom-based courses (Alive at 25 or Attitudinal Dynamics of Driving) and who have received approval from their court to take an online course, will receive a refund by contacting us. You must make a refund request for us to process your refund.

For Permit Students: Please know that the online course will NOT meet the requirement to get a permit. Alive at 25 is the only course we offer that meets the state requirement to get a permit at 15 1/2 years old.

Classes occurring within 2 weeks require immediate payment with credit card in order to enroll. These are marked with an '*'.

Classes outside of 2 weeks have the option to be paid with money order or credit card, as long as the payment is received within 7 days of enrolling in the course.

Search for classes within miles of zip:

Found 41 courses

Jul 9, 4:00 pm
Thornton Recreation Center, Thornton
Class is Full
Jul 9, 5:00 pm
Colorado Springs State Patrol Office, Colorado Springs
Class is Full
Jul 11, 8:00 am
Windsor Public Works Facility, Windsor
Class is Full
Jul 11, 8:00 am
Breckenridge Police Department, Breckenridge
Class Canceled
Jul 11, 9:00 am
Littleton Adventist Hospital, Littleton
Class Canceled
Jul 12, 8:00 am
San Luis Valley Regional Law Enforcement Training Center, Alamosa
Class is Full
Jul 12, 9:00 am
CSP Golden Training Academy, Golden
Class Canceled
Jul 12, 12:00 pm
Highlands Ranch Public Library, Highlands Ranch
Class Canceled
Jul 13, 5:00 pm
Pueblo West Fire Station #3, Pueblo West
Class Canceled
Jul 18, 8:00 am
St. Vrain Memorial Building, Longmont
Class Canceled
Jul 18, 9:00 am
E-470 Administrative Bldg., Aurora
Class Canceled
Jul 18, 9:00 am
Wheat Ridge Police Department, Wheat Ridge
Class Canceled
Jul 18, 9:00 am
Colorado Springs State Patrol Office, Colorado Springs
Class is Full
Jul 21, 4:00 pm
Florence Police Department, Florence
Class is Full
Jul 22, 4:00 pm
Littleton Adventist Hospital, Littleton
Class Canceled
Jul 22, 4:30 pm
Douglas County Sheriff's Office - Highlands Ranch Substation, Highlands Ranch
2 seats left
Jul 23, 4:00 pm
Thornton Recreation Center, Thornton
Class is Full
Jul 25, 8:00 am
Avon Police Department, Avon
1 seats left
Jul 25, 9:00 am
Colorado Springs State Patrol Office, Colorado Springs
Class is Full
Jul 26, 9:00 am
Tri Lakes Chamber of Commerce, Monument
9 seats left